Title File type Publiseringsdato Download
Forestillingsprogram for Den Norske Opera & Balletts produksjon La Bohème (2017). pdf May 13, 2017 Download

La Bohème

La Bohème is an Italian opera in four acts, by Giacomo Puccini (music), Luigi Illica (libretto) and Giuseppe Giacosa (libretto), first performed in 1896. La Bohème is based on Henry Murger's novel Scènes de la vie Bohème. The original title in Italian is La Bohème, and the Norwegian translation uses the same title.


(Objekt ID 41668)
Object type Artwork
Original title La Bohème
Work type Music
Published February 1, 1896
Original language Italian
Categories Opera