Title File type Publiseringsdato Download
Playbill for Oslo Nye Teater (Oslo New Theatre)'s production Snowfall (2018) pdf Navember 1, 2018 Download


Snowfall is a TV series in 24 episodes, directed by Synne Teksum, and written by Synne Teksum, Hilde Hagerup, Hanne Hagerup and Klaus Hagerup. The original title in Norwegian is Snøfall.

The series was produced by the TV channel NRK Super, and was first broadcast as an advent calendar by Norwegian Broadcasting Corporation in 2016.


(Objekt ID 81191)
Object type Artwork
Original title Snøfall
Work type Movie
Creators (5)
Synne Teksum – Director
Synne Teksum – Author
Hilde Hagerup – Author
Hanne Hagerup – Author
Klaus Hagerup – Author