Title File type Publiseringsdato Download
Annual program from The Norwegian Theatre in the spring and autumn of 2016. pdf January 2016 Download

Olav's Dreams

Olav's Dreams is a novella by Jon Fosse. The original title in New Norwegian is Olavs draumar.

Olav's Dreams is the second part of a trilogy, starting with Sleepless AKA Wakefulness (original title: Andvake) and ending with Weariness (original title: Kveldsvævd).


(Objekt ID 79833)
Object type Artwork
Work type Literature
Published 2012
Language Norwegian Nynorsk