Sleepless AKA Wakefulness

Sleepless, also known as Wakefulness, is a novella by Jon Fosse, first published in Norwegian in 2007. The original title in New Norwegian is Andvake.

Sleepless AKA Wakefulness is the first part of a trilogy, followed by Olav's Dreams (original title: Olavs draumar) and Weariness (original title: Kveldsvævd).


(Objekt ID 3665)
Object type Artwork
Work type Literature
Published 2007
Language Norwegian Nynorsk