Organisation typeArtist company
Main focusTheatre
Established1 Aug. 2006
WebsiteAKT 5

About AKT 5

AKT 5 was established the summer of 2006 by the graduating students of The Norwegian Theatre Academy in Fredrikstad (Østfold College University). The purpose was functioning as an umbrella company, covering projects in different constellations.

Read more

  • Images (0)
  • Video (0)
  • Audio (0)
  • Files (0)

More about AKT 5

The members of AKT 5 are Christina Ørebekk Nikolaisen, Solveig Laland Mohn, João Pamplona, Mona Synnøve Solhaug, Niklas Westerberg, Kim Atle Hansen, Anders Høgli, Mads Sjøgård Pettersen and Thea Danielsen Fjørtoft.

Source: AKT 5, akt5.no, 26.10.2010, http://www.akt5.no/omakt5.htm